Tell All Tuesdays

teacup shh

To make up for last weeks lack of reader confessions, this weeks Tell All Tuesdays is an extra long post, filled with more entertaining truths than ever before. As always, grab a cup of tea and enjoy!

I once chased a fox with a kitchen knife because it killed my rabbit.

Saw knife throwing on TV. Thought I would try it with darts. Cousins leg bled a lot.

– @mattphelps75 via Twitter

I pilfered a ball from the ball pool at Kidzmania in Hackney the other day. It was the only purple one.

Just tip-toed past a blind woman to see if she could still detect me.

-@DanSung via Twitter

I still use my knife and fork the wrong way round (in the wrong hands) even though I’m now 22 years old.

When I was little my Dad convinced me that my belly button could be undone and my insides would fall out.

-@Faybee1990 via Twitter

For some reason when I’m home alone I end up doing Heather Small impressions at the top of my voice.

-Anon via Facebook

Up until recently I thought Gammon was a fish.

I’m a genius at getting things for free, I hardly pay for anything

-@SarahHammil1 via Twitter

I hid my bf James flip flops when I was tidying up cause they’re ugly and when he asked if I’d seen them I lied…

I talk to my doggies when no ones there so I feel like I have friends.

I secretly plan ways to kill someone if they annoy me to make myself feel better.

@Charliebear93 via Twitter

Would you like to see your confessions up on Teacup Conversation? Tweet @yasminejourno #TellAllTuesdays on a Tuesday for a chance to be featured here! Alternatively, email Teacupconversation@live.com.

What do you think?

